Sunday Chanting-Live. From Baba’s Temple to your home.

Join us every Sunday for live chanting and aarti from the comfort of your own home. Either enter our live streaming from our blog, by following the link below, or friend us on Face Book to get the link every Sunday.

Live streaming begins at: 10 am (PST), 11am (MST), 1pm (EST)

IMG_1345

Here is the link for “Sunday Chanting-Live”

 

On the go and don’t want to miss out on Live Chanting with the Neem Karoli Baba Ashram? Then just add the livestream app to your android.  Click here to download the livestream app.

The Hanuman Chalisa is a chant consisting of forty verses in praise of Sri Hanuman-ji.

Out of respect for sacred knowledge it is a tradition to keep “printed copies” in a clean place and not to put them on the floor. 

pdf Click here to Download Hanuman Chalisa (6685 KB)

pdf Click here to Download Complete Aarti Prayers including the Hanuman Chalisa (18518 KB)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *